“The lawmakers are beginning to bore me with hearings and probes that never ends in prosecution. Abeg, when lawmakers start investigation? Law enforcement agencies don die?”

“Any further questions the lawmakers have for Femi Otedola and Farouk Lawan should be done alongside their trial in court. Excuse me, am I the only one who thinks they should be prosecuted?”

“Watching the news now and I’m so angry we are letting these guys walk free; Farouk Lawan and Femi Otedola. They both confessed to giving and receiving bribe. They should be prosecuted and not invited for any hearing. They are criminals!Little wonder Femi appeared before the Ethics committee of the House of Rep and said he’d only talk on his own terms. I hope this is not a ploy to sweep this under the carpet.”

It hurts to see corruption remain our headlines for months. Nigeria has to change! What can we do?

