IMG-20151202-WA000

Four things I saw, four things I love

A godly mother who leads the way to God

Oh, how lucky a child is to be mothered by you

God’s precepts taught from infancy

Holiness a legacy to leave

 

Four things I saw, four things I love

A kind heart so big it accommodates all

Oh, what blessing to be associated with you

Always ready to help all in need

Revealing true humility by showing the gentleness of Christ

 

Four things I saw, four things I love

A hard working mother who never goes idle

Oh, what lesson to learn about life

How hard work propels to greatness

Coming from a great woman whose life is a lesson

 

Four things I saw, four things I love

A woman I can call a mother

Oh, what grace to have her

Someone that holds same values as the one who gave birth to me

On your birthday I scream “I’m blessed to have known you!”

Happy birthday Ma!

